The Peggy Lee Collection

Peggy Lee made appearances on many of the Old time Radio Shows including Philco Radio Time, The Bob Hope Show and Kraft Music Hall. The beautiful and talented Peggy was a popular singer at the time when variety radio shows were in their prime. We have put together some of her best songs from radio shows along with the some complete shows that she was a guest on. This CD will really warm your heart, with its beautiful love songs and ballads.

24 selected songs and shows from 1946 - 1954.
This CD is in the MP3 format.

1. For Sentimental Reasons
2. He's Just My Kind
3. Let There Be Love
4. I've Got A Right To Sing The Blues
5. Just One More Chance
6. September In The Rain
7. That Old Gang Of Mine
8. The Lady Is A Tramp
9. Nice Work If You Can Get It
10. I'm Beginning To See The Light
11. Oh What A Beautiful Morning
12. Shangai
13. These Foolish Things
14. Love Is Just Around The Corner
15. I'm Confessin'
16. Too Young
Bob Hope 52-05-13 Peggy Lee
Duffy's Tavern 46-02-01 Peggy Lee
Kraft Music Hall 46-05-02 Peggy Lee
Kraft Music Hall 48-12-02 Peggy Lee
Kraft Music Hall 49-02-10 Peggy Lee
Philco Radio Time 46-12-11 Peggy Lee
Philco Radio Time 46-12-18 Peggy Lee
Philco Radio Time 48-02-25 Peggy Lee